Cry Baby

I cry a lot. When I am cutting onions. Which is very rare. So I cry very rarely. 

 Coming to the point. Today, I learnt the best way to peel the undesirable cover of an onion. I used to peel the whole onion and cry. Cut the damn thing in half and it almost peels off  on its own.

Feel so stupid now, having done it the other way all this time.

Published by

curdriceaurora

I am a hypocrite.

One thought on “Cry Baby”

  1. first time vintunna onion peel chesthe tears vastay ani.. i can giv u some tips em chesthe u wont get tears while cutting onions..but i’m ur enemy n want u to cry so wont giv..getlost >:)

    ( and so it continues )

    Like

Leave a Reply

